General | March 8, 2018

Teacher Conference Dates

These will be held on the following dates. You will receive a letter from your class teacher closer to the time:

  • NR/NY – Wednesday 21st March
  • NB/NG – Thursday 22nd March
  • RG/RR – Tuesday 20th March
  • RB – Thursday 15th March
  • Y1 – Tuesday 27th March
  • Y2 – Monday 26th March
  • Y3 – Wednesday 14th March
  • Y4 – Monday 19th March
  • Y5 – Thursday 29th March
  • Y6 – Monday 12th March

Newsletters | March 2, 2018

Read our latest newsletter: Friday 2nd March 2018

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

 

Newsletters | February 23, 2018

Read our latest newsletter: Friday 23rd February 2018

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

 

General | February 19, 2018

Educational Visit Dates – information for parents/carers

The following Educational Visits will be taking place this term:

  • Year 5 visit to the Museum of London 08/03/2018
  • Parental Engagement Week is week commencing 12/03/2018
  • Year 3 visit to the Museum of London 13/03/2018
  • Year 4 visit to the Museum of London 15/03/2018
  • Year 2 visit to the Museum of London 16/03/2018
  • Year 2R – Mile End Science visit 20/03/2018
  • Year 2G – Mile End Science visit 20/03/2018
  • Year 2B – Mile End Science visit 20/03/2018

Newsletters | February 14, 2018

Read our latest newsletter: Friday 9th February 2018

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

 

General, Recruitment | February 7, 2018

Vacancy: Artist in Residence – closing date Monday 19th February at 9am

Old Ford Primary Academy is seeking a talented, energetic and innovative individual to take on the role of Artist in Residence for its Room 13 Studio.

Please click to access:

Newsletters | February 5, 2018

Read our latest newsletter: Friday 2nd February 2018

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

 

Newsletters | January 27, 2018

Read our latest newsletter: Friday 26th January 2018

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

 

Newsletters | January 24, 2018

Read our latest newsletter: Friday 19th January 2018

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

 

Newsletters | January 17, 2018

Read the 12th January 2018 newsletter

Read about our latest news at Old Ford Primary in our weekly newsletter. Newsletter 20180112

 

Last updated January 17, 2018