Newsletters | May 18, 2018

Read our latest newsletter: Friday 18th May 2018

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

 

Newsletters | May 11, 2018

Read our latest newsletter: Friday 11th May 2018

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

 

Newsletters | May 4, 2018

Read our latest newsletter: Friday 4th May 2018

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

 

Newsletters | April 30, 2018

Read our latest newsletter: Friday 27th April 2018

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

 

Newsletters | April 20, 2018

Read our latest newsletter: Friday 20th April 2018

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

 

Newsletters | April 3, 2018

Read our latest newsletter: Thursday 29th March 2018

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

 

Uncategorized | March 29, 2018

Administrative Officer vacancy – closing date Tuesday 17th April at 9am

An opportunity has arisen for an administrative officer to work in the administration team at Old Ford Primary Academy.

Please click to access:

Please return all completed applications to hr@paradigmtrust.org.

General | March 8, 2018

Teacher Conference Dates

These will be held on the following dates. You will receive a letter from your class teacher closer to the time:

  • NR/NY – Wednesday 21st March
  • NB/NG – Thursday 22nd March
  • RG/RR – Tuesday 20th March
  • RB – Thursday 15th March
  • Y1 – Tuesday 27th March
  • Y2 – Monday 26th March
  • Y3 – Wednesday 14th March
  • Y4 – Monday 19th March
  • Y5 – Thursday 29th March
  • Y6 – Monday 12th March

Newsletters | March 2, 2018

Read our latest newsletter: Friday 2nd March 2018

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

 

Newsletters | February 23, 2018

Read our latest newsletter: Friday 23rd February 2018

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

 

Last updated March 9, 2018